January 1.

Alright, not that by any means am I what people call “Fat” or anything, so there is no superficial reason behind this. On Jan 1 2011 I’m starting the p90x fitness program, and depending on how that goes (see amazing) I may try the harder version of it that has more cardio. As well as that, my friend andrew is going to start some crazy no bad food diet, and I will be joining him. I need to get the specifics but its basically no processed & fried food. But I think that I’m going to take it a step further with no fast food. Period. This will probably include pizza unless its a special occasion. There aren’t very many ones that you’d get pizza for so that will be easy.
So theoretically, I should complete this program on my birthday or the day before. Yeah. I’m excited!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

